Block a User

Block a user

In some cases, users may need to be blocked from the system. If a user is assigned credentials to do so, they can log any user out of the system at any time.  To do this:
  1. Go to Settings
  2. Select User Settings
  3. On the user overview click Block
  4. Click Ok

When it’s done the user can’t login anymore. We advise you to logout this user for security reason, to be sure he cannot access to the software anymore.
Scroll to top