Go to a User’s Default Page

Go to a user’s default page

When you create a user role you can assign a default page for his role. That means you can choose which page will appear first when a specific user login.
Once you did it, you can view a user’s default page. This will take you to their personalized homepage. To do this:
  1. Go to Settings
  2. Select User Settings
  3. On the user overview, click Actions
  4. Select Default Page

Scroll to top