Information regarding auto-renewal, cancellation, pricing and other terms
Your OctopusPro subscription will automatically renew, and your card will be automatically charged the then current fees for the OctopusPro subscription type or service(s) you’ve selected on a recurring basis until you cancel or delete your OctopusPro subscription.
To cancel your OctopusPro subscription, you must provide one month’s notice. You can do so by going into the My OctopusPro tab in your account (contact [email protected] for help). If you cancel your OctopusPro subscription, you will still be charged for the notice period.
Pricing and other terms
If you have elected to buy a paid subscription, you are not eligible for a free trial. If you have elected a free trial subscription, your trial will expire after 30 days, or earlier if you elect to buy a subscription before then.
To continue using OctopusPro after your free trial expires, you will need to purchase a subscription and enter your credit card information in OctopusPro for processing. Features in the free trial edition are limited.