Activate/Deactivate Fieldworkers

Activate/Deactivate users

Only active fieldworkers can be assigned jobs, so it’s important that all fieldworkers who are currently working for your company are ‘active’. Likewise, if a subcontractor is no longer working for your company, you should deactivate them so they do not appear available when booking jobs in their area. To do this:
  1. Go to Fieldworkers
  2. On the profile of the fieldworker you want to activate or deactivate, click yes or no beside Active as applicable
Scroll to top