Close a Complaint

Close a complaint

When a complaint has been resolved and approved, it should be closed to let other users know that the complaint does not require any further action. Complaints that are marked as ‘new’, ‘in progress’, ‘awaiting approval’ or ‘reopened’ can be closed. To close a complaint:
  1. On the Complaint overview click Actions
  2. Select Close
  3. Add a comment and/or image if applicable
  4. Click Close
Alternatively,
  1. Go to the complaint
  2. At the top right of the page click Convert Complaint Status
  3. Add a comment and/or image if applicable
  4. Click Close
Scroll to top