Delete an Estimate

Delete an estimate

A user may want to delete an estimate for a number of reasons. Deleted estimates will be moved to the ‘Deleted Estimates’ tab of the Estimates menu. To do this:
  1. Go to Estimates
  2. Select the type of estimate you wish to view or select All Estimates
  3. On the estimate overview click Actions
  4. Select Delete
  5. Press Ok
Alternatively,
  1. Go to Estimates
  2. Select the type of estimate you wish to view or select All Estimates
  3. Check the box beside the EST number (you can select multiple estimates if you wish)
  4. Click the red Delete icon at the top of the list
Scroll to top