Delete a user

Delete a user

In some cases, a user may need to be deleted from the system. Please note that it is not advised to delete a user unless absolutely necessary, as this may delete important information. If you want to prevent a user from accessing the system you should block them. To delete a user:
  1. Go to Settings
  2. Select User Settings
  3. On the user overview, click Actions
  4. Select Delete
  5. Press Ok

  • To delete multiple users, simply tick the boxes beside the names of the users you want to delete and click the Delete icon at the top of the list.

Scroll to top