Edit a User’s Information

Edit a user’s information

If a user’s information changes, you can update it from the system at any time. To do this:
  1. Go to Settings
  2. Select User Settings
  3. On the user overtime, click Edit below their name
  4. Update the information
  5. Click Save

Scroll to top