Estimate Add/Remove a Follow Up

Add/Remove a follow up

When creating a new estimate the system will ask if you want to add a follow up date that the customer will receive a follow up email. If you change your mind, you can add or remove a follow up at any time. To do this:
  1. Go to the estimate
  2. Below Deferred To, click Add Follow Up or Unfollow as applicable

Alternatively,
  1. Go to Estimates
  2. Select the type of estimate you wish to view or select All Estimates
  3. On the overview of the estimate click Actions
  4. Select Follow Up or Remove Follow Up as applicable

Scroll to top