Log a User Out

Log a user out

If a user is assigned credentials to do so, they can log any user out of the system at any time. This will log the user out of the app and web and they will have to log in again if they want to continue to use the system. To do this:
  1. Go to Settings
  2. Select Company Settings
  3. Select Users
  4. Click Actions
  5. On the user overview, click Logout

Scroll to top