User Settings

User settings

Creating user accounts for your office and field workers gives them live access to inquiries, bookings, invoices and complaints as well as provides instant communication with other staff members and customers, from any location.
Once  new users have been added, role and credentials can be assigned granting users access to selected features of the management software.  You can set up their profile (select user name) and assign new tasks, locations, and jobs. User information can be edited at any time,   you can change a user’s password, you can login as a particular user to manage their account,  activate or deactivate   user, block users and delete users.



Scroll to top