Delete Multiple Customers

Delete multiple customers

 If you have multiple customers that you don’t require, you can easily delete multiple customers at a time if necessary. To do this:

  1. Go to ” All Customers”
  2. On the overview of the customers, you want to delete, click to tick on the check box beside the customer name.
  3. Click the check box drop-down menu icon at the top of the list, and select the “Delete” button.
  4. The system will display a popup window requesting confirmation of the action, then the customer will be removed directly after you confirm it and click on the “Delete” button.

To know more about deleting the customer permanently click here.

  1. You can also delete multiple customers by going to the “Deleted Customers” page.
  2. Tick on the check box to delete the required customers.
  3. Click the check box drop-down menu icon at the top of the list, and select the” Delete” button.

You can click on the “ Delete all “icon to delete the required customers. 

Scroll to top